Government Members

Government Members FAQ

Current Government Members include:

The City University of New York
The State University of New York
NYS Energy Research & Development Authority
NYS Office of the Attorney General
NYS Office of the State Comptroller
NY Power Authority
NYS Senate
NYS Teachers' Retirement System
NYS Thruway Authority

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS) and ALL the Agencies it serves:

Adirondack Park Agency

Division of Budget

Office of Child and Family Services

Board of Elections

Division of Human Rights

Office of Child and Family Services - Council on Child and Family Services  

Department of Agriculture & Markets

Division of Tax Appeals  

Office of Child and Family Services - Office of National and Community Service

Department of Civil Service

Empire State Development Corporation

Office of General Services

Department of Corrections and Community Supervision

Environmental Facilities Corporation

Office of Information Technology Services

Department of Criminal Justice Services

Gaming Commission

Office of Mental Health

Department of Environmental Conservation

Governor's Office of Employee Relations

Office of Mental Health - NYS Psychiatric Hospitals

Department of Health

Governor's Office of Employee Relations - Deferred Compensation Board

Office of Parks, Recreation & Historical Preservation

Department of Health - Helen Hayes Hospital

Governor's Office of Employee Relations - Labor Management Committees  

Office of Temporary Disability Assistance
Department of Health - NYS Veteran's Homes

Governor's Office of Storm Recovery

Office of the Medicaid Inspector General

Department of Homeland Security and Emergency Services

Higher Education Services Corporation

Office of Veterans Affairs

Department of Labor

Homes and Community Renewal

Office of Victim Services

Department of Motor Vehicles

Joint Commission on Public Ethics

State Commission on Corrections

Department of Public Service/Public Service Commission

New York State Police

State Liquor Authority

Department of State

Office for Persons with Developmental Disabilities

The Justice Center

Department of State - Authority Budget Office  

Office for the Aging

Worker's Compensation Board  

Department of Tax and Finance

Office for the Prevention of Domestic Violence  

Department of Transportation

Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Services


Developmental Disabilities Planning Council

Office of Cannabis Management